WWW Wednesday – 7th September

screen-shot-2016-10-06-at-10-14-06-pm

This is my first post for the WWW Wednesday meme. I will alternate between this meme and Top 5 Wednesday depending on which I like better, that week, if I really like both in one week I might do both in one week, but will see what happens.

This meme is hosted by Sam @ Taking On a World of Words and each week you have to answer the same 3 questions.

The questions are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finished reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


cob-cover

What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading City of Bones by Cassandra Clare. I have been wanting to read this series for ages and especially after I watched the Tv Show on Netflix and loved it! One of my friends also recommended this to me as she had read it and really liked it.


Me-Before-You-book-cover-Jan-12-p122

Illuminae-Cover

What did you recently finish reading?

I finished reading Me Before You by Jojo Moyes last and I have a review for it up here I rated it 3 out of 5 stars.
Before that, I read Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff and I absolutely loved it! Review is here.


7898755_orig

What do you think you’ll read next?

Well, I want to finish the whole The Mortal Instruments series in order, so I will be reading City of Ashes next and then continue on with the rest of the series

 

 

 


Let me know what you’re currently reading!?

147090570631128

One thought on “WWW Wednesday – 7th September

  1. Shoot, I didn’t realize there were so many books in the Mortal Instruments books. Good luck getting through them all! Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.